Sep 9 / admin

Rendezvous Point | Solar Storm

This is an illustration I like so much. It was made for Rendezvous Point – “Solar Storm” front cover. Album will be released on Karisma Records on the 2nd October.
Check out the band HERE.

“With musicians who first met when they were studying music at the University of Agder, and who have gone on to play in some of the top bands in Norway, RENDEZVOUS POINT’s lineup includes Geirmund Hansen on vocals, Baard Kolstad on drums (LEPROUS, BORKNAGAR, ICS VORTEX), Petter Hallaråker on guitar (ICS VORTEX, SOLEFALD), Nicolai Tangen Svennæs on keyboards (EMILIE NICOLAS) and Gunn-Hilde Erstad on bass. Many will, in fact, recognise Hansen from his appearance on the Norwegian edition of The Voice.” Text by Patricia Thomas

 photo Rendezvous Point Solar Storm costin chioreanu_zpsend6d9x6.jpg

Scroll Up