Nov 19 / admin

Lerpous DVD | Second single

Here is the second clip from the upcoming Leprous DVD which I directed and edited. I was also part of the amazing filming crew formed by Marius Costache, Gina Sandulescu, Cristian Dita, Andrei Ionut George and Andrea Chirulescu.
“Live At Rockefeller Music Hall” was recorded/mixed by David Castillo as well as mastered by Tony Lindgren of Fascination Street Studios. The release will arrive on various formats, including a limited DVD+2CD Digipak, standalone DVD, 2CD Jewelcase, Gatefold 3LP on black vinyl + 2CD & as Digital Download audio.
The full tracklisting of the concert part is as follows:
LEPROUS – “Live At Rockefeller Music Hall”:
1. The Flood
2. Foe
3. Third Law
4. Rewind
5. The Cloak
6. Acquired Taste
7. Red
8. Slave
9. The Price
10. Moon
11. Down
12. The Valley
13. Forced Entry
14. Contaminate Me
Additionally, the DVD contains the following bonus materials:
1. Behind The Scenes
2. Slave (Lyric Video)
3. Restless (Video Clip)
4. The Cloak (Video Clip)
5. The Price (Video Clip)
6. Leprous At Rockefeller 13 Years Earlier
Pre-order “Live At Rockefeller Music Hall” in its various physical formats from the Inside Out WEBSHOP