Jan 6 / admin

AINARIKIAR | Who We are | animated video

This is my first animated video released this year! Check out this amazing band from Norway: AINARIKIAR ! Those who enjoy more poetic metal music with a soft touch of prog and melancholy…you might have a very nice surprise 😉 \m/ Enjoy!

Mixed and engineered by Dreugh & Gainland Studios.
Mastered by Tony Lindgren at Facination Street Studios.

Øyvind Skarstein Eilerås (Drums)
Sander Skeie (Bass)
Eirik Svendsbø (Vocal & guitars)
Oskar Naley (Backing vocals)
Fredrik Horn (Keys)
Vegard Prøysen (Lead guitar)

Scroll Up